Keine Artikel in diesem Warenkorb / No items in this cart
Flaming Row - The Pure Shine

Flaming Row - The Pure Shine

(Inkl. 19% MwSt.)
Artikelnummer: 06

Flaming Row – The Pure Shine

Double CD (incl. complete Instrumental Mix)

A Progressive Rock Opera by Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella

...based on the novel „The Dark Tower“ by Stephen King

1. A Tower In The Clouds

2. The Last Living Member

I. A Mystical Structure

II. Roland Of Gilead

III. Maerlyn's Rainbow

3. Jake's Destiny

I. The Painted Pictures

II. Relentless Pursuit

III. 1919 Midworld

4. The Sorcerer

I. Evil Forces Of The Dark Side

II. Distracting Illusions

III. Arra

5. The Final Attempt

6. The Gunslinger's Creed

I. Roland's Revenge

II. The Sorcerer – Reign Of Darkness

III. The Secret Place Of No Return

IV. Our Savior

„The Pure Shine“ will be released as double CD including an instrumental mix of the whole album.

6 Songs and 72 minutes of music featuring Melanie Mau, Martin Schnella, Marek Arnold and Niklas Kahl

featuring: Jimmy Keegan (Ex-Spock's Beard, Pattern Seeking Animals), Dave Meros (Spock's Beard), Johan Hallgren (Pain Of Salvation), Glynn Morgan (Threshold), Lars Lehmann (Ignore The Sign), Jens Kommnick (Iontach), Eric Brenton (Neal Morse), Nathan Brenton (Neal Morse), Siobhán Kennedy (Iontach), Alexander Weyland (Traumhaus), Mathias Ruck, Ossy Pfeiffer (Ignore The Sign), Fabian Gödecke (Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella), José Pepe Jimenez (Carlos Santana)

Presented by Progressive Promotion Records